Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Sign in with:

KPO general director awarded by Kurmet state award of honour

15.12.2017 Aksai. December 15. KazTAG - Karachaganak Petroleum Operating B.V. (KPO) announced that on the eve of the RoK Independence Day several employees of the company have been awarded by different honours.
Renato Maroli, KPO General Director, was awarded by Kurmet Award of Honour by the decree of Nursultan Nazarbayev, the RoK President, for his merits in the competent management of the Karachaganak project, which is the locomotive of the socio-economic development of the West Kazakhstan Oblast.
The state award was presented by Altai Kulginov, WKO Akim, at a festive ceremony in Uralsk.
"It is a great honour for me to receive Kurmet Award. This is a high evaluation of my work and the work of the entire multinational team of our company. Despite the fact that this is a personal award, it is rightfully the result of the fruitful work of all KPO employees," – noted Renato Maroli.
Beibit Sabirov, Local Business Development Controller, was awarded by “Ерен еңбегі үшiн” medal (For Distinguished Labour).
“Nowadays, Karachaganak accounts for 49% of the total gas and 16% of the total liquids production in the country. Since signing the FPSA, over $22 billion has been invested in the field’s development while around $26 billion has been paid to the Republic in taxes and product share profit. Working in close cooperation with the Akimat of West Kazakhstan Oblast and the Authority — PSA LLP, KPO applies state-of-the-art technologies to ensure production growth and, accordingly, revenues to the state budget”, – added Renato Maroli.
On the same day, on the occasion of the 20th anniversary of the signing of the Final Production Sharing Agreement for the Karachaganak project, a group of KPO employees was also awarded with medals from the RoK Ministry of Energy for their special contribution and labour merit, medals from KAZENERGY Association, breastplates, diplomas and letters of gratitude from the RoK Ministry of Energy.